Term dates

Play dough game

Term and Holiday Dates for 2016-2017-2018 are taken from data sourced from Dudley MBC. We do try to keep this information up to date but it’s probably a good idea to check elsewhere before booking any holidays!

Term time 2016/2017

2016 / 2017 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Monday, September 5, 2016 Friday, October 21, 2016
Autumn Term Monday, October 31, 2016 Friday, December 16, 2016
Spring Term Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Friday 17 February 2017
Spring Term Monday 27 February 2016 Friday, April 7, 2017
Summer Term Monday, April 24, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017
Summer Term Monday, June 5th, 2017 Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Term time 2017 /2018

2017 / 2018 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Monday, September 4, 2017 Friday, October 20, 2017
Autumn Term Monday, October 30, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017
Spring Term Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018
Spring Term Monday, February 26, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018
Summer Term Monday, April 16, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018
Summer Term Monday, June 4th, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018